Stacks Image 153
Siegfried Scharf
Siegfried Scharf
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
siegfried.scharf@schajo.com
Christiane Scharf
Christiane Scharf
Kaufmännische Angestellte
christiane.scharf@schajo.com
Joachim Rauh
Joachim Rauh
Geschäftsführer
joachim.rauh@schajo.com
Schajo-106
Susanne Scharf Krüger
Buchhaltung und Personalfragen
susanne.scharf-krueger@schajo.com

Mike Reuß
Mike Reuß
Fertigungsleiter (Meister)
mike.reuss@schajo.com
Marcel Holtkamp
Marcel Holtkamp
Technische Leitung
marcel.holtkamp@schajo.com

Melissa Kürpik
Melissa Kürpik
Arbeitsvorbereitung (Meisterin)
melissa.kuerpik@schajo.com
Dirk Milbrandt
Dirk Milbrandt

Qualitätsmanagement Beauftragter
dirk.milbrandt@schajo.com
FrauSchulz
Astrid Schulz
Buchhaltung/ Kaufmännische Angestellte
astrid.schulz@schajo.com
IMG_0152
Gabriele Abraham
Kaufmännische Angestellte
gabriele.abraham@schajo.com

2v25RIn0TbCsnzBwmvAY6A_thumb_8200
Jacqueline Föllmer
Kaufmännische Angestellte
jacqueline.foellmer@schajo.com